Mini Aquascape in My Room

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Hello guys! How are you today? I hope you all fine. I don't know what should I share here, because lately I was too busy with school, so I don't have enough time to create something art to be share to you. But I have a mini aquascape in my room, and I think it might be able to share to you here. Why not?

I know this decoration is not good, I'm not good enough in terms of decorating. However I really like to keep the ornamental fish since I was a kid, because they are so cute. Oh God I so love them!

And I also have some pictures of a few months ago from the beginning I started to make it.

I also have some ornamental shrimp here, they are not pretty enough, just plain red. Maybe I should find more beautiful with unique motifs. 

There is a funny story here, I used to combine them with a pair of ornamental crayfish, I think it would be cool. Until the end, each one of them lost eaten by crayfish. Aaarrgh, I was so stupid :D. 

But now I've moved the crayfish to another place. So, my ornamental fish is safe now. 

Perhaps, that's all I can tell you about my mini aquascape. If you like it, feel free to upvote, resteem, and I think you should be to follow me @audrybie to see my next awesome articles. See you around! :)

Sort:  

Huge fan of aquariums, nice post and nice tank, funny hearing about your shrimp, I think thats something every fish owner goes through is figuring out even though the stores say theyre compatible... alot of the times if the tanks over crowded or theyre stressed, at that point they are not compatible and some fishies are probably going in anothers belly... at least their tails are anyways lol.

I dont have one up and running at the moment but in the near future I plan on having a sweet ass corner aquarium (salt water if I can make it happen) and then working on a solid reptile enclosure and getting a couple beardies to hang out with. Then of course there's sugar gliders to consider lmao. Anyways just wanted to say your posts don't have to be novels, this is exactly what steemit should accommodate in my opinion. Great post :-)

Yeah I agree with you, Now I understand that it can not be to combine them in one tank. Salt water, I think it would be cool. Moreover, ornamental fishies salt water are very unique. Good luck to you! Thank you so much for visit my blog :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66304.34
ETH 2983.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68