Set your plans and goals in Steemit

in #life5 years ago

yzzwplwelj.jpg.

Steem prices have long declined. and this is a great opportunity for all of us to be great. Set your goals and plans. Do you have a long term here? in my opinion it should be that much. I have a plan to have a steem strength of 10,000. if the steem I have hasn't reached 10 thousand, I won't sell it and I won't turn off the power either. I know to reach the strength of 10 thousand is very difficult. take years to achieve. but that doesn't matter to me. because indeed I already have a long term to stay here.

and you also have to have a goal of being here. I know that someone's goals are different. but don't just make money here. You must remember, that Steemit is social media. many things you can get here. other than that if you just simply make money here, I'm sure when the price of steams goes down, you won't survive here. You will feel boredom because the article you created is not in accordance with the payment. and you will stop. That is why I say do not aim solely to make money here.

Don't you waste big opportunities now. continue to achieve that. do not ever stop.

Sort:  

You seem to be using older version of eSteem!
Please update to newest version to get most out of eSteem, Install Android, iOS mobile app. For desktop Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01