The history of the largest deception

in #life5 years ago

The story of my friend ...

I am engaged in delivery from China, I live in China. And I present to your attention the largest divorce in my memory:

I had a client, drove different electronics, the volumes are not bad, everything went well. Until last year this “gold rush” happened - one has to take bitcoin, one has to mine!

It all started with video cards in the summer, and by the fall with might and main the miners drove. The specialty of the delivery of miners is that they are very expensive, most of the cost of delivery is insurance. Lost the goods, stolen on the way - you need to reimburse the client the entire cost. Big money and big risk. Every loader knew that if there were miners here, then we are talking about several thousand dollars apiece. Need to pussy!

Accordingly, only for the insurance of miners, we took 6% of the cost. Good money. But you can lose a lot if the product disappears along the way.

My client decided to bring miners to Russia too. Started talking - I called the shipping cost and insurance. Well, something he neither here nor here, it seems expensive, let's cheaper. I refused.

He found a reliable transport (Cargo) in Shenzhen, friends advise, there is a YouTube channel, a Russian guy works there - sort of like you can believe. Well, okay, his choice.

He came to China, met with suppliers whose miners are in stock, got acquainted with his new cargo company, as it should be. I took a trial batch - 10 pieces. Bitcoin paid. And at that time (and now), many suppliers in Shenzhen took Bitcoins for payment - with the manufacturer you need to pay with Bitcoins.

He gave the goods to his new reliable transport, in two weeks everything is in Moscow, everything is fine - the scheme works, people are reliable, they take not 6% for insurance, but 1%. Saved.

November 2017 is coming, prices for cryptocurrency are rising, horsemen can find miners - they make out like hot cakes. Buy before - before you start mining.

In short, it is undermined, strained, finds money, takes loans, takes it out of business, takes it from friends - orders 100 miners. About $ 350,000 worth.

Is calling me. Alexey, he says, we have been working with you for a long time, the amount is big, let's take the miners, there are 100 of them. Give insurance at least 2%? I refused, the risk is big. Again I say - 6%.

Yes, you ohrenel there, you want to cut down $ 20,000 from me, but from an empty space, yes, fuck you! Well, okay, I sleep better.

He pays again to a bitcoin supplier. Agree on delivery, new reliable transport - gives the go-ahead, waiting for the goods.

It takes three days. The supplier throws pictures to him - here are 100 pieces, shipped, here is the car, here is a photo at your transport warehouse - everything was done.

Calls to the transport - they did not receive the goods ... no they say, no one brought anything.

They call the supplier again - they say they took it, here's a piece of paper - someone signed it, they accepted the goods.

Calls his Russian guy, who works in this cargo - received the goods? No, did not receive.

Whose signature on a piece of paper? Yes xs whose, we know nothing.

The circle is closed, where the miners - no one knows.

Breaks flies to China. Goes to the transport - they sit quietly drinking tea - they did not bring anything. It drives to the supplier - they also sit and sip tea - everyone shipped a piece of paper, here are some pictures. And there are no pictures of unloading.

Call me and tell the whole story. Come speaks, we will go to the police, send the whole city to the ears, raise, spizdili! I did not go, it is clear that we will not achieve anything there - with miners thrown to the right and left. When we agreed that I would be lucky - I definitely indicated that I would personally go, I would personally upload, the party was large. Pay for the road and so on - he told me that I was fucking and I also had to pay for the road and the hotel.

I live in Yiwu, to Shenzhen to travel far, 1,200 km, therefore.

Then he called again, told. Went to the police after all. In China, cameras are everywhere - you can prove anything, where the car went, unloaded or not, and so on.

The first thing they asked for was a contract, an invoice, the fact of payment and the fact of a deal to prove.

How to pay? - bitcoins ....

Where is the contract? - Well, in the mail file ...

It is clear, all the best to you, goodbye, good mood, health and stay there - this is a short answer from the police. Cameras look no reason even.

The fact of the transaction was not legally. Then he called me many times, asked what bandits to find, put all the knives on there, hysterics - but I don’t have triads, how can I help? Nothing. Saved? Well done. $ 350,000 went to the auditorium.

And the client is gone. Since spring does not write, does not call. Cell is blocked, the site does not work ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61451.22
ETH 2929.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65