You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A day in the life... goats, stubborn mules, scorpions and extra strong coffee.

in #life5 years ago

Awwwwww man! I'm having some serious, serious, serious goat envy! We're totally forested up so I think when they escape instantly we might be in trouble.

Also cookies > scorpions!

Ah, you'd be fine in Australia... we barely have any scorps! I don't think I've ever seen one, so you can just foot around whereevs... you'll be beaut.

Sort:  

Hahah the goats are so cute.. even though they are making more work for me. They just look at me with those big eyes and I melt 😂

Oh yeah right, y’all don’t even notice the scorpions due to the giant snakes and killer kangaroos that populate the place. I would die 😜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63747.88
ETH 3130.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89