Heaven on Earth

in #life5 years ago

3556B679-7ACD-4FD6-A4F4-B2830AF35D93.jpeg

While waiting for my son and my nephews playing at our place’s playground,

I heard that my nephew was asked by some of the kids there to play basketball with them, but my nephew was kinda hesitant, they kept on convincing them because they still need one more player, So my nephew look at me like he was asking for my permission, so I just said ”go play, it’s okay.”

While playing I saw him enjoying so much, so when we got back home I asked him, why he doesn’t want to play at first, he replied “I thought I’m not gonna enjoy it ‘cause the ball was small and the ring was too short compare to the standard one, but I was wrong because, the bakl was small it’s easy for me to grab it and since the board was low, I can easily copy the move of my idol, Stephen Curry

DD63A62E-BAE0-4F97-8257-1C37B34B70A0.jpeg

Because of that those moves that he thought it is impossible to achieve, became possible,

Just like in our lives, especially with the complicated issues about relationships, in the name of love we have to be ready to adjust on the level of someone we love,

Being a mother, there are times or most of the time we are stressed and tired of the chores in the house, plus the mess that our kids are doing and their being stubborn and hyper, we want to burst and put all our stress to our kids, but they are on a different level of understanding, as a parent or an adult we must understand and listen and consider their actions base on their level of understanding, don’t blame them don’t put them on shame especially with their friends, when they don’t meet your standards, we are the ones who are capable of understanding so we must act like one.

E3977ABA-F960-41DD-9263-3AC13339DF7F.jpeg

Instead we must guide them and push on their goals and dreams, don’t dictate them on what to do, support them all the way, that’s the best way we can nurture them and they will grow happy and balanced.

Another relationship is to a friend or family who has vices or unusual attitude, Though you are not agreeing on what he is doing, it should be clear to you that his story is different from you, and that you are ready to accept him and guide him on the right path.

E96C77C5-AB3A-4970-AE08-CEA389CE1B03.jpeg

If you know how to get along, to join with others, the impossible will become possible, the hard will become easy and the heavy will become light.

EB655AEA-46DE-47E2-8E78-EEE7C433AA59.jpeg

And from there you will feel the Heaven on Earth.


Have a great day everyone, Spread 💕💕💕

Steeming to the Moon,



Sort:  

Heaven is not a place.
It is a state.

Good post.

Posted using Partiko iOS

That is right my dear... thank you for dropping by...😊

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99