You Might be Wounded....

in #life6 years ago

image

Last night we had spicy crabs with coconut milk for dinner, it was one of my favorite, so I ate with bare hands, it was a great dinner with my family plus the crab...

But after eating when I washed my hand i felt that my thumb hurts and when I checked it, it has cut, which I never noticed while eating because I love the food

image

Most of us are like that, we usually think we are okay, we like to think that we are happy because we are with the one we love, but in reality we are already wounded...

Hope you Guys Have a great Friday..., 😘😘😘

Thank You For Dropping By!!!


Steeming to the Moon,



Always look at the brighter side ❤️❤️


received_10213053973727887.gif

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94