ME!

in #life6 years ago

I am who I am, I am what I want me to be. This is me. The real me.
20180602_083259.jpg
I am me and that is all I will ever be. As big as an ocean, as small as a seed all I will ever be is me. Accept me as me or regret me as me but all I will ever be is me.
Indeed all I will ever be is me but all I will ever want to be and hope to be is me. Forever I will be me and I wish you will forever be you because you are you and not me.
Although I enjoy being me, I do not wish me upon you, for you are you and I am me. I pray you will let us be because you are important to me so let us be.
Most importantly if you were me then you would not be you and how would I cherish you if you are me.
20180529_043819_0.jpg
I like me and I like you. I hope you like me but more importantly I hope you like you because who would you be if you didn't like you and who would I be if I didn't like me.
It may be confusing if you didn't like you and you were choosing who to be as it would be confusing for me.
20180528_041921_0.jpg
Regardless I like you for you and me for me so never forget what you mean to me and let yourself be because you are perfect to me and will always be.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit kabayan,

This is a welcome video made by @surpassinggoogle.
Please take your time to watch, he will tell you where to start your Steemit journey, to speed up success and make it as difficult as 123.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68964.81
ETH 3733.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65