You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 10 Good Reasons I Haven't Been on Steemit in a Month - Big Announcement!

in #life5 years ago

O wow, so many things happening in your life and all valid reasons to focus on more important kids. Taking care of 5 kids is one big duty for a mom. You are superwomen in my opinion. I am wondering now really how do you even find time to write anything? Really how do you do it?lol

Congratulations on the soon new arrival. I will pray the baby will soon return into normal position and that it all turns out well for the rest of your pregnancy. Have you thought of a name for her yet?

Thank you for sharing your life with us here. I wish you an amazing and blessed day. :)

Sort:  

Well...the kids are currently entertained during their "free time" playing a video game for 30 minutes...and I have some potatoes cooking in the crock pot. So I have a few minutes to hop on steemit and reply to my comments...although it's been a few days since I posted! We do have a name for baby girl, but we don't tell anyone (not even family) before the birth. :) Thanks for the prayers!! Have a great day also!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62705.03
ETH 3101.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82