You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: !First Vlog! Do You Love Food Raves?!

in #life6 years ago

Music rave and music. hehe Sure, why not my friend? If you are passionate about it why not give it a try? It is really the only way to find out. :)

I love to cook for myself. Especially, to be in control with what I put into my body. I am 95% vegan, and 5% vegetarian for about a year now. And, I love it. It has done amazing things for my energy and my body in general. I actually have more energy than I ever had eating meat. Not even close. Vegan all the way for me. :)

I am glad your meeting went well. I hope you get the opportunity to share your music and show off your cooking skills. Keep working toward it and it will come true. :)

Thank you for sharing a piece of your life with us brother. Good luck with everything. Looking forward to your next Vlogs, and hopefully, it will be from one of your rave vegetarian food parties. :)

Have an amazing day. :)

Sort:  

Thank you for swinging by, and the supportive feed back for sure! I'm excited. This place is just too perfect to expo the idea. I've got my fingers crossed and I know y'all have my back, too, lol. It will be fun to start changing local minds on the dietary needs of their body and forum to talk about community projects that help support the transformation. I hope I will get to include the Steemit community live at the first one! That would be too cool.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67443.45
ETH 3518.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.16