Seasons

in #life6 years ago

We have recently entered the winter season. From a hot summer to a cold autumn, where leaves started falling off the trees and the winter fruit started to bloom. Autumn was a beautiful season however, it started getting colder and colder and we are now in the winter season. During summer, I could eat delicious desserts, ice cream, cold drinks and many other treats. Being winter, I have realized that I miss summer a lot.  During summer, I could eat what I like, get up early to some sunshine, swim and get on with life. 

Since winter has come, I am afraid to eat delicious things with the fear of getting the flu. Every winter, I am determined to get sick, no matter how hard I try to keep warm, eat right, or try to stay healthy, it is inevitable. I always get the flu during winter. The cold makes me miserable. I don't feel like doing any physical activity, I just want to be in a warm bed. Winter has only begun and I'm anxiously looking forward to spring. 

Some people love the cold weather. I feel like my body was designed to enjoy heat. I never get sick in the summer season and I am much more active. When the heat gets too much, there's nothing a cold glass of something yummy can't fix! I love spring, when birds start chirping early in the morning, when the sun starts coming out early, when flowers begin to blossom. 

Image source

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65920.41
ETH 3016.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71