Art Journal #1: The beginning of my anime art training

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Day 1 and I already learned a lot of things. I learned how to draw the foundations of my drawings: ears, eyes, and a boy. I know it’s not that interesting and for me, I was a bit bored that I had to draw shapes first before I drew literal body parts of a human but in the middle of my practice, I saw that it’s really important to learn the basics first before I move to advance stuff. As you can see with my drawings, it’s my first time drawing all of those because I don’t draw at all! I’m a complete beginner and I’m learning how to draw from scratch. I want to share with you through this daily art journal about my progress and my journey through anime drawing. I hope you like this daily blog that I’m doing. :D Any tips and advice that you would give would be appreciated :) Here’s all the drawings that I made today :D

P.S I didn’t have the time to practice that much because I spent my time with my family swimming. image image image image image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70586.26
ETH 3763.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79