Art Journal #2: I can finally draw a good ear! haha! And I was almost late for class!

in #life6 years ago

So today, me and my girlfriend went to the mall so that I can buy art materials for my new found hobby. and it turned out, there were a lot of art books about drawing anime!! I shouldn't have bought my online class that I bought yesterday. tsk. I bought a sketch pad, plus 2 mini magazines about how to draw anime and I found a 600 pesos ($12) anime bundle that had 5 anime pens, a sketch pencil, a sketch pad, and a tutorial. But I didn't have that much money so I returned it to its shelf haha! :( But, I know that I'm still a beginner in drawing so I just bought what I needed: a sketch pad and some magazine tutorials. haha! So far, here are the things that I made today! I went back to all of the things from my lessons yesterday and I'm sure I improved haha! The difficulty that I had was with the different angles of the ears and how to make my drawings look up or down without messing up its face haha!

That's it everyone! I Hope you liked this day's blog! Have a great day!
IMG_8869.JPG
IMG_8870.JPGIMG_8871.JPG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70979.31
ETH 3711.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79