Help Fight Breast Cancer for my Grandma (Reposted)

in #life6 years ago

So my initial crowdfunding for my grandma was flagged for no apparent reason so I'm posting it again.

Hello fellow steemers! I just need your help with my grandmother.
Her name is Rosalia F. Martinez and she's currently living with us, where we also take care of her because she doesn't have any children and his husband doesn't have a job.

Last November 28, 2017, A tumor was removed from her breast part. The tumor had a Nottingham Histologic Grade of 3 and the tumor size is 3.2 CM in widest dimension. She was positive for malignant cells: 1/12 isolated axillary lumph nodes. (more details will be available when needed.)

Last December 31, 2017, she was diagnosed with Breast Cancer Stage 3. She needs to undergo 4 chemotherapy sessions in the span of 4 months plus medicines. It would take 2000+ Dollars (100,000 pesos) for the medical costs.

That's why we are here to reach out to kindhearted people like you, to help us because we cannot afford the medical expenses and we believe that it's not too late for my grandmother to be healed. May God bless you and your family, as well as your job/business.

Here's all the documents that she has:
IMG_8797.JPGIMG_8798.JPGIMG_8799.JPG

Here's our crowdfunding page at gogetfunding.com: https://gogetfunding.com/chemotherapy-and-medicine-fund-for-my-grandmother/

Help me by resteem-ing and upvoting this post. Better yet, help me by donating for my grandmother.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69746.86
ETH 3747.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80