Our Unusual School Project!

in #life6 years ago

GettyImages-536907259-57fae6233df78c690f77cb45.jpg

I'm still a bit confused on why our professor wanted us to have a project that didn't have any sense to me, but then again, I realized where he was coming from.

Our project was "Whoever has the most followers, wins". That project had benefits to it like extra points in our grade. He had an additional assignment for us, "If you were an influencer, what would be your biggest why? After he said that, I knew, I knew that he wanted us to somehow aspire to be an influencer because that's how you can have an impact to people; connect to people. Connecting to people was something that I really wanted, to share my journey and inspirations to the people that I'm with and to help them achieve what they want in life regarding fitness.

So I told myself, my biggest why was "I wanted to inspire people to be in their best shape and to live a healthy life without the cost of enjoying life. I wanted to show people that they can still be in good shape and sculpt their bodies to their dream bodies."

When I realized that, all I needed was people to inspire. I hope that you're one of them and I hope that you can help me in my project and in my cause :D Follow me in my instagram account: https://www.instagram.com/huehuecas/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69788.22
ETH 3727.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75