High Speed Bullet Train Experience, 850 Kms in 3 Hours, China Trip

in #life4 years ago

gettyimages535491414.jpg
tyrella lilulu bullet train yatra Allah Allah Allah even the sunshine or later salad egg olive another mingles a diet they are allowed yeah Lee even I got a tone of it up on your mother sang shine never a salad egg a bullet train lebombo noona male ultimate destination nobody aa change AG o Jin Jia Jie mana over the total of area listen you've run across the we're on a bullet train more accurate no no no Mariano's that put it normal upon a bangle man-eater perimeter Honda and no the lighter gravitram una recovery I'm gonna above China a bullet train the experience out of the video like a lamb bhuna even a road 11 amulet axillary need the back escalator Allah curry number their trail Association lake by country Jana Tamra oh do airport never report on only you do realization Amarra or Amarra mundial impacts you're like I gotta kannada ragini before an Oracle of they are go take a train to Arizona number I in darayya realization at Toyota [Music] [Laughter] or lady get it if I have a solemn morning boss said Allah goat ambassador on the order of a boarding bus organized passport I get an amulet for my out of people tickets look to gain reckoned on it they are able of the karate right for Salkin beginner oh Allah for Messiah and then we'll give it an heiress a bouquet the ticket card is it in the state down on the corner top put tough it's a pain about our anger to say it fits it and then we measure their I got Alhambra could see plastic another defense ties camera crane mobility a security check them some more aggregate number they quartz overlay cover country gala number I thought Larry they say symbolical neo-realist now that was on both airport more than a security again the magnitude another perfume of my regiment in the Castro began as a coaching in order hundred animals rely on the flight delayed trainee car on a forgetting our get personal in the customer table already going to be yelling hey hey yeah but I am NOT a little bit toilet hey Ryan let's just make a table out level than a realization allah masha Ryan you're like a high speed on a level of the upper very good strain whoa look how long I'm gonna rain way whatever to the ureter later Allison ball and up number two are leveling up our net platformer mache so Ron I take a call of a really novel la liberté promenade daddy's to make a tumble to pay the ticket is idea Plus every order some black watts in the Eric arena we go to the yes into the original setup okay he trained in a platform away all right sorry area per Ola Salo inevitable did it over or aconite all great you know first class Angela look man I did all I got on lewdness Wow well it is my friend Alana Harley bagger at Turf and Alana the mother's first class then generally relatively I reason the toilet it will it see Gator garden it before claim put up what affordably than the speed line of oh no no I'm Karina are like at bacchanal homologated start name with an X on the luckiest beautiful Arizona they like an uber paycheck I'm Wyatt is a kangaroo game I'm gonna try nearly four left Rangers number eight a otra bringing it by country yeah gravity chemically Crimea trailer okay don't believe it see really well organized [Music] [Music] [Music] - period for our beautiful origami trained by good he saw light letting them already feel the flighty poem in Aquila luckily you know 300 mega the for talking in a movie can you pay money Pyrrha nobody I buttocks will remove our climate amorphous lamella localization emoji gave Sirica even the sort of description ok hey Steve are you ready Finn okey unlock I loved you then they they in the sample mean falls on me turn it is in the sample drag it fruit on that either green BC me where he trained I put someone that I've seen the bargain or engine on my leather under a train annuity or not Energon that you can do our money then I was summarily TV taking him plane indisputable on you bum Egon at Saban even done a change I live the flattery Laura happy train is Aleppo named a septum fly article lake become I thought that he came in dt3 give me some born on econ another about Ilario capsicum is Austin Oregon Oh handily then I'm also vaguely people thinking about it I ended a materialization left Ariana Jin who are in the station the station number is not a platform or look at the needle of a shape here I added to it like I did on the station like but whom legatus are you female power girl like of them are compared imagine left mr. Solano regular power a cool material for negative internal body Ricky fence by regular mail so I'm sure honcho okay good night you will never last shady I'm gonna problems in there after what is a tiara parco answer okay he recorded a recipe another witness

Sort:  

Congratulations @axident! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 40 posts. Your next target is to reach 50 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62795.05
ETH 2941.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55