You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What are the Benefits of Interpreting your Dreams?

in #life6 years ago

Dreams are so fascinating. For me, I was never really as interested in them early on because I simply didn't remember my dreams once. Then one day I had a dream about walking into room filled with love. I walked up to a girl and hugged her, feeling her great warmth. The dream felt very important and VERY real. I had never experienced anything like it before.

Fast forward a few months and I ran into that girl. We started talking and ended up chatting for 2 hours on our first meeting. Then we became great friends and I fell for her. She ended up teaching me so much about my life. Lots of hard lessons but I know she was so vital for my own path.

Great article here @aprilangel. Thank you for sharing!

I'd love to hear your thoughts about my recent post about developing a powerful mindset: Transform Your Life Now: How To Initiate The Meta-Verse

Sort:  

That dream sounds so beautiful @axios. A healing dream for the heart, for certain, but how-interesting that you met the same girl in real life! Sometimes the people who teach us those hard lessons are the ones who love us the most on the soul level. They are taking an active role in our growth by playing whatever protagonist we need. I have a LOT of planets in the 7th house of relationships so I've definitely had a wide variety of difficult relationships. Ultimately they have really only been pushing me to stand in my own truth and to honor my own heart.

I would love to check out your post. Heading that way....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62726.22
ETH 2961.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60