You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🙌The Joy Of Giving Unconditionally🙌

in #life6 years ago

I whole-heartedly agree with you here @asheleykalila.

I believe that the tiny, unseen forces are often the biggest, brightest things when we give energy to them.

Giving without expecting anything in return is very much one of those unseen forces that, time after time, has not only gifted me with an immediate sense of joy, but also it has supported me along my journey, especially when I needed the help or support.

When we realize this simple fact: there is more than enough for everyone than we can operate just as you have stated here.

It's so much more enjoyable to operate this way, and I love it that I have found a platform (Steemit) that operates off of this exact principle.

Loving this post @ashleykalila! Thank you so much for sharing!

Sort:  

Yes.

Abundance is all around and everywhere!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69406.62
ETH 3942.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61