You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 29. Framing

in #life6 years ago

Yes! So I practice neuro-semantics and in that language technology we say that the "one who sets the frame for communication controls the action." So essentially, the frame you set for yourself (how you communicate with yourself) controls how you will move and act. Every morning I wake up with a frame of gratitude as I've found that it helps me to move in an energetic and inspired way.

Awesome post here @deanyeong. I'd love to hear your thoughts about my recent post: These Three Words Will Instantly Change How You Perceive Your Life

Sort:  

Agreed @axios. Framing and priming are powerful psychology tools we can use to transform ourselves

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69344.82
ETH 3616.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.19