I ❤️ my Niece and Nephew

in #life6 years ago

2018-06-11-01-49-21-257.jpg

Often I encountered a question in social media. Are they your baby? Sometime I say YES! Because I enjoy the thing. They are very close with me. I forgot all the tensions when I spend time with them, I go back to my childhood. They are like a living toy to me.

FB_IMG_1528659668636.jpg

My feelings are different. Dont know why. Maybe the reason is I had to hear once 'No Child'. For the whole life.

Who doesn't loves children? Being a parent is not really easy. And in fact, nobody is completely prepared for this duty. Your little kid will grow up in front of your eyes. After the birth of a baby, how sweetly she cry. At one time the children started talking nebulously. The crying days begin to come an end as soon as one can understand the meaning of her word.

FB_IMG_1528659661170.jpg

Children are beautiful,
Children are true,
Children are infatuated,
Children are soft,
Children's happiness in her face is reflected in the sound of the harmony...

FB_IMG_1528659632214.jpg

THANKS

If you like this post, you can upvote, follow, and re-steem this post.

The END

Sort:  

Children are from Heaven. They are priceless gifts to us and we need to protect, care and help them in every possible ways. Nice to see you in frame with them.

In my vacations I try to spend time with kids. I talk with them a lot, try to understand them. There is a desire to adopt a child in the future. I do not know how much I can do. Thanks for your valuable feedback.

Congratulation
The post has been selected to be 100% upvoted and resteemed by @steemitbd curators and selected to be shared our
selected post channel. If you are from Bangladesh, Join the first Steemit Bangladesh Comunity on Discordapp server.
You can join our curation trail if you would like to support more Bangladeshi quality steemians.

20.000+Followers can see you.(@tenorbalonzo,@hakanlama,@cemalbaba,@asagikulak) Send 0.200 Sbd or Steem. Post link as memo for

Thanks for your offer.

wow...what a nice pic u nd ur nephew..

Child are always beautiful and innocent. They are a uncut diamond. Thanks.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity, requested by @reazuliqbal. It is a curation and support project for Bangladeshi content creators. You can support us by following our curation trail.

Please join us at the STEEM.com.bd Discord Channel.

@reazuliqbal thanks for your support and encouragement. I'm pleased.

so cute&sweet baby, brillient post, thanks

I try to write what in my mind. I can write what I can't express by saying. Thanks for your support.

WOW Apuni Really great and amazing photography!

Really Children are beautiful,Children are true,Children are infatuated,Children are soft and more.....

Yeah you are right. My pleasure. Thank you.

loving caring young lady! i also thought they are your child appi :O :D i even thought you are married ¬_¬

Yes they are. Auntie is a form of mother too. What's say? 🙂

yaps indeed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97