What's your passion?

in #life6 years ago


Writing is my passion. From my childhood, I was very passionate about reading and writing. That time I used to read "teenage voice" a weekly magazine. And I thought I would be a detective. Then when I watch "Bomckesh Bakshi" and "Feluda" Movies on YouTube I had some wishes to make movies like them. But in real life it was not possible.
Then when mobile came, I used to write blog in some popular site. I mainly join steemit for exploring myself by writing. I used to write personal blog in steemit. For that our Community dev Mr. X always poked me. Now I'm thinking to switch on some other topics like Health. Now it's a major issue in our country due to formalin use in food.
So I got myself passionate about Writing. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99