I DUNNO

in #life6 years ago

710_D81_BB_E143_4_CE8_95_D2_2_F1083967_B93 source

I don’t know what to do
Cos’ life keep calling me a fool
All by myself I don’t even have a boo
Tryna leave lagos to Waterloo
No visa they say it’s outta rule
The country is so sick like everyone got a flu
Now i need a change in direction
Move with a more positive intention
So everyone can read and understand the comprehension
And my people can be in a better situation
Where joy lies amidst jubilations
So Everyday can be a one of celebration
What I have to do to make this impactation
I dunno

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by aydayodeji from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62199.58
ETH 3014.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57