CHOCOLATE LIFE!!!😊

in #life5 years ago (edited)

Hi people! Craving chocolate (Milk chocolate) late night but at the back of my mind I know it’s better to have Dark chocolate (having 70% or more cocoa solids) than milk one, milk one also have more sugar content or I could have more healthy options late night such as strawberries, cherries, yogurt, smoothies (such as banana smoothie) or a bowl of hot cereal. But for me I think in a week or two I could have some milk chocolate may be, drop the idea instead went for a dark chocolate a little goes a long way and called it a night a chocolate night

Sort:  

Congratulations @ayesha123! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65821.61
ETH 3008.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74