Finally arrived in Germany for my Masters degree on Sustainable Development Management

in #life5 years ago (edited)

After a long travel from Dhaka to Dusseldrof, I safely arrived at krefeld yesterday. Today I visited my university to complete my enrolment for master's degree at Rhine-Waal University of Applied Science, Kleve Germnay.

20191008_105641.jpg

It is a lovely and beautiful campus and the weather is very nice. I loved my university campus.

20191008_111952.jpg

20191008_111722.jpg

I have met some amazing brothers who received me and helping me for the last two days.

20191007-202857.jpg

I was with them last night at a Turkish restaurant and will be with them as a guest for the next few days. Hope will find my hostel soon and will move there.

Thanks a lot for all who wished me and helping me to make my journey successful.

Sort:  

You are at a nice place and its good to see you have made some friends already. Best wishes with your studies. I know you will do well at the university. You are a hard working man and you accomplish what you set out to do. I have seen that already, many times.

Congratulations on this big move, and good luck with your studies.

Thank you very much. @pennsif

All the very best for the upcoming days bro !!
May your wish be fulfilled : )

Thank you very much bro

Nice looking gentlemen

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks vai

Hey bro keep sharing you stories of Germany.
I would love to read them. May Allah help you in your journey.
Danke

Good luck bro! Keep your head high!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57030.30
ETH 2858.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62