Amazing Giant Tubular Glass Treehouse

in #life7 years ago

Credit To Kazakh architect Aibek Almassov, who come up with this brilliant design on 2013. The philosophy behind this idea as quoted by Aibek Almassov, "To build a house, you normally need to destroy the trees around it," Almassov says. "I hate that idea, so I thought about how we could build it without destroying anything."

The Architect also come up with the idea for sustainable building with collecting rainwater from the top of the treehouse and purify rainwater for the bathroom on the ground floor level.

I love to have this Giant Tubular Glass Treehouse to make my childhood dream come true......... I would add solar power system to make my treehouse fully sustainable . I would also love to put sofa bed on the top floor level, so that i can watch the shining stars on the dark sky before i close my eyes.

Video by # Tech Insider

Sort:  

What a great and fun idea! That would make for a great getaway too.

Yup, great for getaway too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68683.05
ETH 3860.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66