Sort:  

WARNING! The comment below by @marlon23 leads to a known phishing site that could steal your account.
Do not open links from users you do not trust. Do not provide your private keys to any third party websites.

This is beautiful. I've only been to Pokhara once and that too when I was a child. I don't remember anything at all but I'm glad you enjoyed your time there.
Btw, I'm not sure I'd call it an 'effortless approach' but rather a 'follow your heart approach' (unless they are one and the same thing, which I believe it is).

I think it depends what exactly we mean when we say "following your heart". Is it like "following your dreams", which sometimes we do it the hard way by trying to figure out HOW we gonna reach it. Or it's just following the joy you feel each moment in your heart.

That's true. There are different ways to follow our dreams too. You've written a great post ^^

I like how Abraham (Esther Hicks) calls this the “path of least resistance”. Those words typically have a negative connotation but in this context they are extremely positive. Inutition is only really good when we feel inspired though. If we make those decisions when we are worried or stressed, they always lead us somewhere we don’t want to go. When I’m not inspired, I put all my effort into becoming inspired, which ironically sometimes requires me to just stop trying to be inspired and just be.

Yes! We need to put aside the effort to get inspired. It is much easier for me when i remind myself that i don't even have to get inspired. I don't have to accomplish anything. I'm not wasting my time and life by just simply being. It's like meditating the life itself just by being alive. I think that's what people call trusting the process of life.

Nice place btw!

You have an interesting steemit channel.
Followed you!

Hey bro!

Thanks for your good content. I will be one of your followers! I am building my own blog but for some reason I do not have the espected impact :(

If you have a minute to check out one of my posts: https://stееmit.com/@aloh/bitcoin-mining-training-program I will be forever your fan!

Great job azizsedaqat!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66439.14
ETH 3005.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68