The beginning of a beautiful story. PART I

in #life6 years ago

Here I am sitting in front of the computer, looking for a way to start this beautiful story that I want to tell you, about my beautiful girl who is well on the way. I started by telling them that I never thought I was pregnant, that the delay I had was something hormonal and that something was happening that was not normal for me, since my first symptoms were very sleepy and very hungry.    

My husband did suspect that he was in condition, and I told him no because at the same time I had my usual belly aches like every month, only that I was in the absence of bleeding.



 One morning I decided to go for a laboratory test to take my husband out of that illusion I had of having a baby, and to my surprise that when I went to the lab to look for the results, the doctor congratulated me and said that if I was pregnant. My face is impossible to describe, what if I say is that I started crying I never imagined I was pregnant, I felt such a great emotion inside at the same time fear, fright, I asked myself a thousand times and now how are we going to do ? My god are we ready for this? There were thousands of questions that came to mind at that moment, and the pain in the belly increased much more, I say that to the doctor of the laboratory and she tells me that it may be normal but that I would rest until I went to the gynecologist.

When I left there I went home, I finished lunch and went to my husband's job to give him the news. When I arrived to have lunch together as usual every day, I could not find a way to tell her that we were going to be parents. In that in the end I gave him the results of the exams and his joy increased much more and the 2 of us hugged and we began to cry together of joy of happiness.


 

I never imagined that such news will make our days so happy

   

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65231.30
ETH 2943.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66