struggling life & owing to success of a student

in #life6 years ago

I am a son of the lower middle-class family of the village. The study started in Ramnagar Government Primary School in 2002. There we read up to the second grade. Life was very beautiful at that time. We were busy with cycling, iron-boring driving, fishing and fishing. However, after some days the villagers left the village of Thana in Panchbibi and they all got into a new home. I was sent to Balabatairi on the street. But, there was not too long. Admission is in the second class of Balighata Madrasa. I did not eat Arabic every day because I did not eat the teacher. In the absence of more than one month, I started again from the first class in BRAC Primary School. Since then there was some stability to study.
Lovely Apa of BRAC School is the best teacher of my life. From the shadow of his affection, I have come today till today. My father is a bike mechanic. His hobby was to make me a truck-bus mechanic. And he was determined to do this. So it was decided that after passing class five, I would be sent to a garage known to her father in Dhaka. I was preparing for such a decision.
I used to work in my father's shop for seven hours from 7am to 10pm without school time. I used to work in the shop and when I got time, I could read books with ink butter. In this way, every page of my book became obscene in color. I did not know until class 8, why I was reading. The people used to adore me, if I fell in the shop, I would have encouraged them.
In this way, in Panchbibi Thana, 41th grade in general grade in scholarship examination for class five. The relatives, people in the area, force me to continue my studies with this success. Then the father allowed me to study up to the eighth grade. Then go to the garage on this condition to be admitted to the LBP Public High School in Panchbibi.
After a good result in the 1st school examination of the new school, everyone started to recognize me a little. I spent my time at the store and the school. At noon to eat at lunch and sleep at night. When I just heard the word "sport" then That would not have happened.
In JSC examination, Panchbibi police station got 6th place and got scholarship in Talentpool. Since then, Dad started giving me full support for my education. But I ran my own cost to work in the shop. Rajshahi New Governor got admission in the GPA 5 and Panchbibi police station and got second place in the SSC examination with father's permission and mother's love. Degree College
When I was in college, I started taking prepration for medical care after seeing the elder brothers. When the father told the matter, the father preached it, everyone thought that I became a big doctor. Then at the time of admission I was admitted to Rajshahi Retina. The result of coaching, I would never have been disappointed. I decided that I had to get a mediclaim chance. I worked hard for him. Then that goodwill. I got admitted in Shaheed Suhrawardy Medical College, occupying 422 in the medical admission test of 2016.
My relatives want everyone to be a doctor of heart. So I would like to be cardiac surgeon nationwide. My gratitude for my Creator and my parents is to bring me here. They want to get out of the bakitha with their love.
Poverty never prevented my education. The main obstacle in my education was that I wanted to make my father's mechanic.
"Dad, I could not be a bus-truck mechanic, but people are going to be mechanical"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65852.33
ETH 2958.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73