Just in time

in #life7 months ago

The last year in college is expected to be difficult. However, even though I was expecting it, I was unprepared by how difficult it truly is. I can admit that I am still adjusting with how loaded our subjects are right now.

I still feel a bit frustrated that they made changes with the curriculum. It used to be that our OJT is to be taken during the summer class before 4th year so that we can focus on our thesis when the full academic year started. But instead of stayin true to that, they moved the COE subject in the same semester as our Project Study.

I am not complaining, I am just feeling tired with the short sleep that I have been managing to get these days. It has really affected my mood stability for the worse.

The good news
Despite it all, some good thing still happened this academic year which is the start of limited face to face class for our course. Finally, after 2 years, we are able to see our classmates again. I am really surprised at how tall my classmates are. I forgot that I am one of the shorter ones in class.

We only have 1 face to face class. It is scheduled every Saturdays from 10am to 4pm. The class is for our thesis. We were extremely lucky since it is difficult to communicate with one another virtually. So being able to meet each other face to face for the project study made us more productive

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60826.65
ETH 2907.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54