You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Random Acts of Kindness

in #life5 years ago

Very nice dear @tanata
It is indeed a good habit to live the life for others. Helping others when they are in need of that is very good activity.
Dear I also like this to help others when they need to.
One day I was in a restaurant to take some food for my mother, when I came out from restaurant I saw a aged lady looking for someone for food, I asked her that why she sitting there she tell me that I have nothing to eat some food... I was very surprised and I gave her the food which I was buy for my mother. And I was very happy for that help.
I was never told this to anyone except my mother but today I write it here.

Sort:  

I'm glad you did this wonderful act. These are not trifles, the world becomes a bit kinder by every good deed!

Thanks for your appreciation and support. So nice of you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62845.90
ETH 3173.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82