My Mind

in #life6 years ago

If I lost everything today (and I mean everything I have), but manage to have my mind intact, I will wait a minute and think about the most powerful weapon that I didn't lose.

If there's any reason to attach value to me as a human, it should be because of my mind.

If I'm succeeding and breaking through every ground, pass the glory to my mind.

images (6).jpg

Image Credit

If my life is going the other way round and I'm losing hope and faith in life and in myself, check what has gone wrong with my mind.

If I become exceptional, unconventional and creative, doing things that amaze the world and better humanity, know that the real sponsor is my mind.

If I think suicide or I think solution, if I see problems or I grab opportunities, be aware that I am being controlled by my mind.

If I stop believing in myself and start doubting the possibility of the power within me and ended up giving up on my dreams, question who killed my mind.

I love and cherish my mind, it's like a loving child I'm yet to born, I want to keep feeding it every day so he doesn't notice anything call limit when he sees one, he doesn't give a fuck about difficulties because he knows they are temporary and doesn't give in to failures because he understands they are success in disguise.

I will forever cherish and train my mind until he makes my life what I want it to be, which is greatness.



If this post inspires, motivate, or educate you, please help resteem so others can experience the same. If you can upvote as well, I will be glad and your comment will make me believe you did one of the three.


Sort:  

The number you gave me isn't on whatsapp brother

Hmmm can you check this well?

08051137150

Not sure if I make any mistake with the first one, but that's my number above

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85