when life is rude

in #life6 years ago

life never has one chapter
Always has differents
Its been harder when u change one by one.

Before 4th this month, day had 240 hours. And it was time to visit my family, i planned to come home. At 5th it comes true. Its 25th this month. And these days had 2 hours per day only. When they ended i dont khow.

But its time to go. Its time for back journey. Time for sad journey. I dont want to leave my mom and other members. But i have to for my education. For my better days.

Totally heart broken to me. Just keep me and my family on your prayer.

Sort:  

You and your family are in my heart @bapin. Sending you a big warm hug filled with love <333

thanks friends....yeah I need that hug

you are most welcome @bapin <3333

You got a 8.52% upvote from @upme thanks to @bapin! Send at least 3 SBD or 3 STEEM to get upvote for next round. Delegate STEEM POWER and start earning 100% daily payouts ( no commission ).

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 10.17% upvote!
I was summoned by @bapin. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70135.32
ETH 3789.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77