THE ONE WHO LEFT US, SAVE US.

in #life6 years ago

IMG_9634.JPG

THANK YOU FOR THE FAREWELL

I was strolling around the city and thoughts like,why do people needs to eat and become hungry everyday?, why do fall in love and then get hurt? and many other random thoughts. I think the weirdo side of me got into my nerves and body (I am being curious out of nowhere and alone).

When I got home and ready to prepare myself for bed, I saw my sister watching a certain video in Facebook and tackles about why do people feel sad and disappointed when someone left them? I was totally captured and shocked at the same time because:

  • first, why do my 12 year old sister watching such video? (hmmm something fishy)

  • second, it is really a real time and situational topic nowadays because some people are being jerk and player.

  • third, I need to learn something just in case.

Before I start discussing or stating what's in the video, I just want to tell everyone that stop crying and feel betrayed, sad, disappointed, exhausted, broke or any emotions because it is not worthy for your energy and attention.

So, the video is all about:

a girl and guy are about to get married and then the girl is calling her soon-to-be husband very excited and happy. On the other hand, the guy answering the phone call very nervous and it looks like something is bagging into his mind. They are riding a separate car and then suddenly, they pass through each other. The bride-to-be is asking her man why is that he is on the other way going to the church. The guy answered, "I have something to tell you and I am really sorry I think I can't make it." Obviously, the girl is crying and very down like there is no tomorrow.

After that scene, there is one guy stating that he understand why do people feel that way and react like there is no other way and reason to live. He also added that it is truly natural because of the after shock and memories that have been made. Then, he stated what's the real deal why they left us and be thankful instead.

"Even if you are at best, when you are at wrong person you will suffer and feel alone and sad. Even if you are at worst, when you are in a right person, they will make you feel your worth."

I am really touch with those lines and feel that I must be at the right moment and right person to be truly happy. And, if they left you don't worry their is a right person for you. Just wait and take a good moment. Finding a soulmates and partner in life is not a race or competition. If that person is right for you, you will be meant for each other no matter what happen.

I wish you spread love and forgive people who left you behind. They are just saving you to meet the right people for you.


DID I MISS SOMETHING? Just comment down below and for more updates please follow me at @barttalks.
THANK YOU FOR READING!

IMG_7818.PNG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61258.08
ETH 2873.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56