You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Don't Give a Fuck About Your 'I Quit Post'

in #life5 years ago

Dramatic exit crap aside; I like that painting. We have chihuahua's, when we first got them they were very very small, (still are). For being so young they could fly around like there was no tomorrow. They learned to climb the stairs where we used to live. One a hundred mile an hour run for one brought the other to investigate, and BOOM head on. My little chihuahua screamed in complete and total agony, it is a sound I will never ever forget. The fallen eye part and to the matching left part to the darkness, and the smoke and ghost scream reminded me of that incident.

They both ended up being fine, and it did not slow them down at all. Out of pain or adversity we learn and we grow. A really cool picture.

Sort:  

Every now and again my artwork will bring these little stories out of people. I always enjoy hearing them. Thanks for taking a close look and seeing much of what is there. I kinda chuckled at the thought of a high speed chihuahua crash; but only because they turned out fine.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59123.43
ETH 2988.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75