You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Don't Know What I'm Doing So I'll Do It Anyway and Call It Cool

in #life5 years ago

I noticed I had not seen a post from you in a few days, so I guess in that sense I did miss you. I just finished watching the Game of Thrones season 7, I still have a hard time seeing 7 episodes as a season, anything less than the old standard of 18-20 episodes is not a real season to me. So I just figured you were on hiatus for a little bit, recharging the creative juices so to speak.

Content choice is getting hard to find. Several times this last two weeks I have had to go to the Hot tab to find things to vote on and things to read. The Hot tab seems to still be pretty much working as long as it is not a steemburnpost time frame. The Trending tab, still for this particular consumer, filled with mostly paid advertising type content.

So your return is nice, it does give me one more piece of entertainment to enjoy. Even the entertaining comments from others. People should not stop reading at the end of the produced content, they should read onward through the comments.

Sort:  

I find it nearly impossible to watch a show, one weekly episode at a time, like the old days. The Walking Dead was a good one for me. I waited five seasons before watching the first episode. Then it was like a long movie I couldn't put down, like a book. I don't even know what's happening with the show now. Letting a few more seasons build up. Maybe it's over? I don't know....

Yes. Trending tab from a consumer standpoint was annoying but there's some good stuff, if you dig.

I enjoy this comment section. 99% of the time it's chill, no BS trolls and flame wars.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58557.01
ETH 2992.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74