Doggy Problems

in #life6 years ago

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/batman0916-doggy-problems-q43kdl9b-1536850006742.png

I usually wake up pretty early in the morning to feed my dog and take him out on his walk but this morning he woke me up earlier. He ate his raw dog food today but I noticed he didn’t want to grab his ball. I thought maybe he had to go number 2 or poop pretty bad. But soon as we got in the car he let loose. So guess what I’m doing now. Exactly cleaning the backseat of dog piss.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Puppies are blind, deaf and toothless when born.

Doggy style problem?


Congratulations @batman0916!
You raised your level and are now a Minnow!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66654.57
ETH 3250.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.33