LAS VEGAS

in #life6 years ago

IMG_1755.JPG

So I decided it time for the family to move. Looking for places close by enough to drive, a place where I can continue to film, and a place that's cheap. After thinking about everything the only fast pace city I know of where I can continue to fuel my creative juices is in Las Vegas. It's fast like Los Angeles but the prices are cheaper. I didn't want to deal with the actual sin city so we're currently looking for a place in Henderson,Nv. That way I'm close enough to the action without having to deal with all action if I don't want to. If there's anybody reading this that lives there please leave a comment to let me know how it is. If anybody visit there recent let me know how that was too. Thank you for taking the time to read this.

Sort:  

@wordymouth lives in Vegas - but I think he knows the surrounding areas as well. And @dynamicgreentk is in Vegas as well. they just might know a bit more...

Thanks I’ll hit him up on discord

Posted using Partiko iOS

Exclusive offer GET 5 STEEM Airdrop
Join our Site and get 5 steem airdrop on your steem account. The Campaign has start for attract new user to use our service and mass adoption.
Get 5 STEEM NOW CLICK HERE

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04