Update

in #life5 years ago

I was planing on an off grid homestead for some time now. I finally found some in Oregon who was willing to sell me land with owner financing. I now have 1.55 acres in Klamath Falls with nothing on it but I junk trailer and septic tank. Hopping I can stay in the trailer or build a cabin of some sort. We shall see what happens I want to blog about my journey as I build and make my high desert land in a forest of #veggies and #cannabis I want to teach my son the #farmlife but need to learn it myself. If anyone is in Southern Oregon or willing to give me an hand or ideas feel free to send me a message. I'm learning as go reading what I can. I know it's going to be a lot of work but I'm looking forward to it. Sorry to @canna-curate I wont be able to harvest my solo plant which I posted on the smoke.io platform. Ending this with a happy photo of my son who got a hold of the camera on the way there and almost filled my sd card with face selfies.

Sort:  

Hi, @batman0916!

You just got a 0.45% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by batmankush from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Congratulations @batman0916! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 16000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 17000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard to support the german speaking community meetups
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @batman0916! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77