A few words about me and my Thoughts !!

in #life6 years ago

hi steemit community I would like to introduce myself today because I am now two weeks with steemit and have not yet introduced myselfkaspar poschauko 20170531_131912.jpg

i was born in bavaria on the edge of the alps at the age of 17 i started to travel and saw a lot of the world, traveling was very important for me as i had a lot to do with other cultures and also saw a lot of poverty i realized how rich we are in the western world actually

I always sought my meaning in life and always after the expansion of consciousness ,I always go to yoga, meditation, shamanism, tantra, etc., always in search of my inner life

I studied a lot of different things from electricity to waterenergie ,food,communication and much more.

very early I realized that this world is based on the wrong principle, I do not want to go into detail I think everyone who cares a little bit knows what I mean.

5 years ago i met my soul mate my beloved wife and mother our now 2.5 year old son, Now I know what my meaning in life is and what I have to do, we are still living in berlin and there is no place for a child to grow up, a child should grow up in nature and be grounded and do not think it is normal that everywhere is just cars subway and dirt.

our plan is to find or build a community in nature where we can live in harmony with nature, grow our own food as much as possible, and be independent of energy costs or rent. It is not that difficult if there are several people who have this dream and do not want to continue living in this matrix

I think everyone comes to the point if he thinks about it long enough that it is not in the nature of mankind to live in cities and to withdraw more and more from nature.

we are at a time where we should think about the future of our children, tecnologie is nice and good and also i have crypto and steemit but we should not forget that the nature that is what and the air to breathe.

I'm very happy that I found Steemit and there are so many good interesting posts and many woken up people, decentralized is the future.

I am very happy for the warm welcome in this community and look forward to many interesting acquaintances.

So far a bit about me and my thoughts today, lots of light and love to all Namste

Sort:  

Great Post! - - >
Good Luck On Here...
Love The Edible Mushrooms.
Maybe We could trade spores sometime.
Cheers.

just included you in my weekly post on introducing new steemians x

welcome to steemit @batoananda, decentralized is definitely the future. There is a great community of awoken people on here and so many are actively sharing their great knowledge and skills. Make sure you engage with people on their blogs so that they know you are here. Following you now.

Rally good post friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62683.02
ETH 2962.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64