"Air Decorating" Fun and Creative Design Techniques!

in #life5 years ago

decorations.jpg

prettttty.jpg

I just wanted to share a sideways picture of things decorating our skies! I just love it and think it's super trendy and fun. It's like having Picasso in the air just being creative with our planet. :)

Feel free to drop pictures of "Air Decorating" in the comments section below. Have a nice Day!

jarofquotes.jpeg

(jarofquotes, photos by Tinfoil Creative Super Fun Happy Hour, Youtube Common License "OVERCAST OFFICIAL TRAILER)

Sort:  

chemtrails..

You got a 67.81% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @cryptoewp!

EXPOSED-Photos-From-INSIDE-Chemtrail-Planes-31.jpg
Welcome on board Flight number XUAF-1592. We hope you enjoy the trip.

Over a four-minute period this morning:

20181104_064101_HDR.jpg

20181104_064501_HDR.jpg

yeah and then is like oh wow I'm so sleepy or ...(insert what they are causing)

Admittedly I've been very skeptical about so-called chemtrails. But I've also cleaned the residue from jet exhaust off the waterline tiles of my pool, which I had to do at least once a day. When I had a pool that wasn't directly below flight paths, I would only have to scrub the waterline tiles once or twice a year.

I don't know about the chemistry, but I do know about the physics (thermodynamics). Water vapor wouldn't disperse like that, much less visibly as it would reach thermal equilibrium with the surrounding moisture in the air.

Great name for it. Whatever they are dropping is crazy.
I remember when the skies were clear from that. Many think even now that it is natural jet streams. Whatever.

I saw footage and a report from a pilot on the web, years ago. I sent that to a friend of mine who is married to a pilot. She stopped all communication with me and she used to be my client.

I understand because pilots can be fired for revealing any info.

@battleaxe I took this photo during the summer. Imagine all these flight patterns lol
20180405_144518.jpg

yup...... people sell their souls for a buck,,, even this platform can be a very interesting way to view that in action
then there are some who won't sell out ;)

Right, I know what you are talking about. :)

wow you are an artist too

😇

Posted using Partiko Android

Is this a joke or an actual confirmation? It's hard to tell sometimes.

I made it jokingly but really these chem trails are nasty.

Posted using Partiko Android

This one got an excellent chuckle out of me.

~ Mako

Thanks lol those triangles are everywhere.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thankfully not in the ass-crack of nowhere where I live.

~ Mako

Also known as "sky art"

lol, good one

its interesting thanks for sharing
upvoted and resteem

Look at all those water-vapours!

Probably.

Maybe.

~ Mako

You got a 7.05% upvote from @booster courtesy of @battleaxe!

NEW FEATURE:

You can earn a passive income from our service by delegating your stake in SteemPower to @booster. We'll be sharing 100% Liquid tokens automatically between all our delegators every time a wallet has accumulated 1K STEEM or SBD.
Quick Delegation: 1000| 2500 | 5000 | 10000 | 20000 | 50000

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88