You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DTube Can't Go to the Dark Side - Revisiting Reactions [DTube Exclusive]

in #life6 years ago

Love the message of your video! I personally think this is one of your best videos yet because you are so honest about a very sensitive subject. But I would like to argue that this kind of mindset still works on the other established platforms. I personally have very pleasant connections on Youtube. But maybe that’s due to the fact that I am still just a 3.2K creator over there. I take the time to engage with all my viewers and listeners and I believe that’s appreciated on any platform. Greetings, Ralph

Sort:  

Gosh I love this comment. It's so deep and heartfelt. Thanks for sharing this, Ralph. I agree it is a sensitive topic. And I agree that it works across platforms. Although, negativity can be addictive. It can be fought with a positive spirit!

Fighting Negativity is key, because Negativity crawls in by itself. Whereas Positivity always requires a conscious effort!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63857.77
ETH 3117.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87