Abundance!

in #life6 years ago


God gave us abundance as well as freewill. Many of us have learned to attract an abundance of lack. How can we change that to a focus on abundance?


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Thanks for blessing my life this evening with such powerful message, I'm thrilled @bawiii

Thank you @joyart for you beautiful comment.

You're welcome

That's true i very much liked the video even the background acoustic was good and last but not the least is the concept you were talking about in this video found quite good thanks for sharing and keep posted such videos

Thank you @rahulkoshti. I wrote and recorded the acoustic as a background for this video.

It is a great question sir. It is challenging enough to change someone's focus.

Thank you @prettykath24, that is the idea - to challenge those who are ready for a change.

very nice and mind blowing, informative keep it up

https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@cbhushan7/value-bitmain-is-now-at-12-billion-usd

i upvoted and commented you plz comment and upvote me also plz

Good post..i like it your post 😱😱

This is so true and one of the abundance we have is our time. Transmuting the energy for vanity to something is really important as it impacts and defines our lives. I can't watch this video now, but as soon as I could, I'll @bawiii. Thanks for the important topic brought up this Sunday, God bless.

God bless you too @tobah! Thank you.

Hello, very good content, I gave you a vote in favor, I hope you check my blog and give a vote in favor of my new publication, kisses

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60782.22
ETH 2915.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64