You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Neuro-Marketing for the Homeless - Advertising for Compassion - Meet Jimmy

in #life6 years ago

What an amazing post. I am so happy curie selected this post to support. It's beautifully written with heart behind it. That makes it even more amazing.

I apologize I didn't have a chance to stop by until now. I'm behind with catching up to everyone. I saw your mention, but didn't have the moment to read through and stop by. I am so glad Dave got to you first and very, very happy your post received this exposure, not simply to support you as an author but to support the sentiment in your post. One person may not be a changing force, but many can.

I feel very honored you mentioned me, us really. I'm just a busy bee on here like everyone else. Very sweet of you to mention @davemccoy, @lynncoyle1, and myself in the same sentence as the Stewards. We're all new here ourselves and trying our best to make our community a great one. We already are great because we have great members (you will be added, of course). I may be slightly biased though given that I'm a cheerleader of our community. ;)

Sort:  

Gooooo @beeyou!! And quit apologising please :) You do an amazing job here everyday, and let's face it, there are only so many hours in a day. I love this post by @seaslim, and yes, I'm glad she was discovered and is now a part of this team of ours. People helping people...that and a lot of love makes the world go round! Cheers!

You’re doing such a great job with your support and enthusiasm @lynncoyle1! I think @davemccoy is going to have some competition on the engagement portion for Asher’s league. I’m seeing Lynn everywhere Dave. You better step up your game if you want to stay on top. 😉

haha @beeyou...I think @davemccoy and I just make a good team :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69624.90
ETH 3615.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73