How can you increase you IQ?

in #life6 years ago
Question originally asked on Musing.io - Click here to see other answers

An I.Q is an individual thing. While you can increase your I.Q, many who have high I.Q's have always had an aptitude for learning and continue to learn. Look at Stephen Hawking as a great example of someone who not only was always smart and understood advanced concepts in physics especially quantum physics but never stopped learning.

There are no guarantees. I strongly believe to be someone like Stephen Hawking, you're born that way. You've always seen things differently and you're just wired a bit different to everyone else.

It's possible to get smarter, but you will always be your own limit. You're only as smart as you allow yourself to be. I highly recommend this book: https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/184732830X - the author has worked for Mensa for a long time now and this book can help you through a series of tests and puzzles to increase your intelligence level.

Sort:  

I got a lot of fun after having posted a lot and learned a lot so thank you so much

I like those IQ tests. Fun to challenge yourself on some really crazy puzzles. You never stop learning. I just wish I could stop forgetting! HA! Thanks @beggars.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73