Taking the seven day positivity challenge: Day 1

in #life6 years ago (edited)

My friend @things gave me this brilliant task to post about Positivity for seven continuous days : taking-the-seven-day-positivity-challenge-day-1.


I am grateful to her and my other best friends for they have been with me through my thick and thin. All I can say is 'thank you' for being in my life and there is nothing i can do to show my gratitude.


Now, today is Monday...

And it's been associated by some humans with dreadful terms such as Monday blues, a song was dedicated as "Khoon Choosle" (suck the blood), and what not!!


All I want to say it that it is a great day.

You know why?
Because:

source: mens_mentor


There is a reason Monday is so important for you, it's the first day of the week and you should definitely make it count!


You should :

  • Make a time table for the 5 weekdays and
  • Prioritize your tasks and time from the Monday morning itself.
  • And get going from the Monday itself. Turn it into #MondayMotivation

You could even make this day as the beginning point of your new resolution, ain't I right?
Tell me what you think!!!



Thank you for reading!!

Yours,
@beginnings


Sort:  

This post has been rewarded with 30% upvote from @indiaunited-bot account. We are happy to have you as one of the valuable member of the community.

If you would like to delegate to @IndiaUnited you can do so by clicking on the following links: 5SP, 10SP, 15SP, 20SP 25SP, 50SP, 100SP, 250SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66304.34
ETH 2983.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68