The seven day positivity challenge: Day 2

in #life6 years ago (edited)

My friend @things gave me this brilliant task to post about Positivity for seven continuous days : taking-the-seven-day-positivity-challenge-day-1.


Today, I will be writing about the most important thing that I am grateful for...

I am grateful for being alive...

Yes, I am. I could have died years ago, but I didn't. It was probably because of my family and God.

I know that it might seem naive to you but as I have previously mentioned in my introduction, that I am a theophilllic Philosopher. And God saved me multiple times from the darkness of death!!
So, I do believe that there exists a sentient supreme being watching all of us, all our actions and playing us like puppets...

Even the great Shakespeare said,
"All the world's a stage, And all the men and women merely players;
They have their exits and their entrances..."


What do you think??


main-qimg-4b4cfde50ee090c2bf50328992310086.png

Thank you for reading!!

Yours,
@beginnings

Sort:  

Thank you for taking the challenge <3 Loved what you wrote!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66167.71
ETH 3014.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73