The seven day positivity challenge: Day 6

in #life6 years ago (edited)

My friend @things gave me this brilliant task to post about Positivity for seven continuous days : taking-the-seven-day-positivity-challenge-day-1.


Today,

I feel lucky to have such loving parents 😇

I always say that, "yes, I have seen God, actually two of them..."


As I mentioned in the previous post hat I had 3 major heartbreaks.I was sad, lonely and depressed. It was my parents who pulled me up from that pit of darkness and helped me to get back on track.


One thing I'd like to tell you is that you should always listen to your parents, and respects their opinions. Parents are much wiser than children(almost always)...
And a wise man once told me,
"No matter what happens with you, your parents always care about your well being..."
Balo baba

main-qimg-4b4cfde50ee090c2bf50328992310086.png

Thank you for reading!!

Yours,
@beginnings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66439.14
ETH 3005.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68