Change Your Dislike To Your Power

in #life6 years ago

Hi guys,
I read a contest today, @bit.curious launch a contest about What do you dislike most about Steemit. He generously offer 100 SDB as contest prize. Many people replied seriously with their experience and their true feelings. I look through these comments and find that many people not like the voting system. After reading, yeah, I feel the same way, it looks not fair enough.
If I feel unfair with something, I oftenly comfort myself that there is not always fair in the world. I have that feeling of unfair is because I'm weak and small. I need to be stronger.
If you are on the favorite side at the very beginning, you will probably neglect faire. Think if your teachers favor you, your boss put a high value on you, would that bother you? No, you will think they have a good taste, you really worth it. Usually only after you go through the unfair thing, you look fair as more precious.
I can tell that it seems unfair to not only a few of us. Maybe we need to try harder. And remind this feeling in our heart. After one year, two years, we definitely will be stronger than present. We will have enough power and energy to help others, make here a better place.

Thank you for taking time read me.
Best Begards!

图片.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @beginnow610! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Semi Finals - Day 1


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61562.85
ETH 2891.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43