It's been a long time! Hello World!

in #life6 years ago

Steemit!!!!!

It has been a while now! I've missed steem and writing and reading and connecting. I've been doing a lot of exciting things. I've been learning and i've been loving. Life has been really awesome. I'm glad i'm back now and i can't wait to share lots of stuff with you! I've also been rediscovering myself, i have beat the odds and i have jumped through obstacles and now i am not afraid of mountains.

I have begun to live my dream and i am letting my light shine. 3 months ago, i was at my lowest and man, i gave up on life but i am here now reaching for the stars! I'm one dream away from everything i want. It's a tough world out there but i have found my path, my lane and i am conquering! This new month is exciting for me already! And i am positive and hopeful about a lot of things.

I am living proof that nothing is impossible!

I'll do more of motivational posts now. My aim is to inspire people, that is what i was made for. All the battles and obstacles this is what they were made for to help someone out there. I am living God's plan and i can't wait to see what's in store for me. I believe that i am unstoppable! And i also believe that you are too!

I'm so excited!

Xoxo

Beingnonye💖

Sort:  

Congratulations @beingnonye! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest3 and SteemitBoard - Meet the Steemians Contest

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @beingnonye! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest Meet The Stemians Contest - The mysterious rule revealed
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71443.06
ETH 3660.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73