BEX BLOGS :: Kiwi Abroad - The Hotel 🥝🏨🛎️

in #life6 years ago

[Apologies for the delayed post. Not only has the site been down for me, but this city is non-stop!]

APA Hotel

There is a chain of these hotels scattered around. This particular one is located in a very central location. Inbetween 2 main suburbs of Tokyo - Shibuya & Roppongi.

The rooms here are rather tiny compared to what I am used to. Barely enough space for one person, let alone 2. But can't complain with the cleaning service - every day coming back to a freshly made bed and new linens.

1537327693002.jpg

No balcony, but I was very pleased to discover a scenic view of the Tokyo Tower from the window of the room.

1537191555097.jpg

I don't think I could get used to the very small space. Legit no closet, cupboard, drawers or any storage furniture. But considering I won't be in it much, I can let that slide.

My days here are numbered, so making the most of every moment!

✌️

QmXSLyunmoM9tVi7c6r78nnxHmpgdLCAfLsMzmXZeZxAH9.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61745.50
ETH 2898.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61