JUST FOR TODAY- Reflection for people

in #life6 years ago

JUST FOR TODAY

I will be happy. I will expel all sad thoughts from my spirit. I feel happier than ever. I do not regret anything. Today I will thank God for the joy and happiness that he gives me.

I will try to adjust to life. I will accept the world as it is and I will try to fit into it. If something happens that displeases me, I will not regret or be mortified; I will appreciate that it happened because my willingness to be happy was put to the test. Today I will be the owner of my nerves, my feelings, my impulses. To succeed I have to have control of myself.

I will work happily, with energy, courage and passion. I will make my job a fun one. I will prove that I am able to work with joy. I will check my little triumphs. I will not think of failures.

I will be nice. I will not criticize anyone. If I start criticizing a person, I will change the criticism in praise. Every person has its faults and its virtues. I will concentrate my attention on its virtues and forget its faults. Today I will avoid unpleasant discussions and conversations.

I will eliminate two plagues: hurry and indecision. Today I will live with calm and patience, because haste is the enemy of a happy life, and I will triumph. I will not let hasty harassment or impatience overwhelm me. Today I will have confidence in myself. I will face all problems with determination and will, and I will not leave any for tomorrow.

I will not be afraid, I will act courageously. The future belongs to me. Today I will have confidence that God helps those who struggle and work.

I will not envy those who have more money, more beauty or more health than me. I will count my assets and not my ills. I will compare my life with others who suffer more.

I will try to solve today's problems. The future resolves itself. Fate belongs to those who fight. Today I will have a program to do; If there is something left for me to do, I will not despair, I will do it tomorrow.

I will not think about the past. I will not be angry at anyone. I will practice the law of forgiveness. I will assume my responsibilities and I will not blame anyone for my problems. Today I will prove that God loves me and rewards me with love.

I will do a good deed to someone. To who? I will look for someone to do it, without being discovered and, when the night comes, I will verify that God has rewarded me with a day full of happiness.

... And tomorrow I will make a day like today ...

DVMOT06UMAIgEwg.jpg

source

Sort:  

Your post was selected to be included in my "Diamond in the Rough" series. It's goal is to promote high-quality posts made by new steemians (red fish and minnow) thereby helping them get the exposure they need to grow and thrive within the Steemitverse. You may check the related post Diamonds in the Rough @sandalphon.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by bellalina from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69718.72
ETH 3746.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81